SwisserAI LogoSwisserAI
Every price we charge, on one page

What can I do with my credits?

Move the slider. Every number below is the real charge, taken from the same price list the checkout uses.

Most of what we make costs a fixed number of credits, so the answer is exact. Code generation is billed by what it actually consumes, so we publish the spread from real jobs instead of a marketing average.

12,963
jobs in the last 120 days that cost nobody a credit
36
prices published in full, including the awkward ones
0
credits charged for a job that fails

Prices as of 5 October 2026 · list prices, a running Happy Hour comes off at checkout

7,500credits
Or one realistic month

1 premium animations · 7 low-tier 3D props · 15 EUP packs · 30 inventory icons · 3,800 credits still spare

3D models and props

75
3D props, Low
100 cr each
5
3D props, Medium
1,500 cr each
2
3D props, High
3,000 cr each
187
Prop reskins
40 cr each
50
Prop AI designs
150 cr each

Animations

10
Basic animations
750 cr each
5
Premium animations
1,500 cr each
30
Editor exports
250 cr each
15
Props on animations
500 cr each

Clothing, vehicles and weapons

150
EUP packs
50 cr each
187
Livery packs
40 cr each
30
Weapon reskins
250 cr each
2
Weapons from AI, High
3,000 cr each

Interiors and images

5
Interior builds, 3-6 rooms
1,500 cr each
30
Auto-furnish a room
250 cr each
300
Inventory icons
25 cr each
75
Images, Standard
100 cr each

Code

31
FiveM scripts
~236 cr each
94
Discord bots
~79 cr each
55
Framework conversions
~134 cr each
80
Follow-up changes
~93 cr each

Each row in the grid assumes you spend the whole balance on that one thing. Rows with an amber dot are measured from finished jobs, not a fixed price.

The full list

Every price, nothing withheld

The whole catalogue, including the parts we would rather you did not compare. Dollar figures use the Pro rate of $1.00 per 1,000 credits; a larger top-up makes everything cheaper, the smallest makes it dearer.

Price list5 October 2026 · 36 priced items · 5 free tools
What you getCreditsAt $1.00 / 1k
animation
Premium animations1,500$1.50
Basic animations750$0.75
Finger tracking500$0.50
Long clip surcharge (over 20s)1,500$1.50
animation edit
Animation editor export250$0.25
Animation builder export400$0.40
model3d
3D models, Low100$0.10
3D models, Medium1,500$1.50
3D models, High3,000$3.00
image
Images, Fast50$0.050
Images, Standard100$0.10
Images, Premium300$0.30
Image edit100$0.10
Image edit, HQ300$0.30
item icon
Inventory icons25$0.025
eup pack
EUP packsCovers 1-3 garments, texture variants included50$0.050
Extra EUP garmentPer garment beyond the third25$0.025
eup ai design
EUP AI designs150$0.15
prop reskin
Prop reskins40$0.040
Extra reskin variantPer extra variant15$0.015
prop ai design
Prop AI designs150$0.15
prop animation
Prop animations100$0.10
prop attach
Props on animations500$0.50
tattoo pack
Tattoo packs40$0.040
tattoo ai design
Tattoo AI designsTwo takes per generation, transparent background150$0.15
livery pack
Livery packs40$0.040
livery mod pack
Livery mod packs40$0.040
livery ai design
Livery AI designs150$0.15
mlo build
Interior builds1,500$1.50
Interior rebuilds500$0.50
mlo furnish
Interior auto-furnish250$0.25
weapon
Weapon reskins250$0.25
Weapons from your own model500$0.50
Weapon AI, Low500$0.50
Weapon AI, Medium1,500$1.50
Weapon AI, High3,000$3.00

A job that fails does not cost credits. Credits are reserved when a job starts and released if it does not finish, which is why a reserved amount can briefly differ from what you are charged.

The honest part

Code generation has no fixed price

It is billed from what the model actually reads and writes, so a one-file script and a full job system cannot cost the same. Publishing an average would hide exactly the thing you need to plan around, so here is the spread from every job in the last 30 days.

A follow-up change
3,866 jobs
93median
A first generation
1,942 jobs
50median
A call through the API
782 jobs
21median
middle half of all jobsmedianscale 0 to 800 credits
Measured, not promised
236credits

A finished script

One generation plus the two rounds of changes a typical project takes, measured across 4,903 projects. Bigger projects take more.

Measured, not promised
79credits

A working Discord bot

Median across 156 finished bots. The widest one came to 565.

Measured, not promised
134credits

A framework conversion

ESX to QBCore on a normal resource, with a floor of 100 credits and only when it is delivered.

Against the alternatives

A credit is not a unit of anything

Every FiveM AI platform sells credits, and every one of them mints its own. Comparing the numbers directly is meaningless, so this section converts everything to what it actually costs you: dollars for one finished thing.

SwisserAI$1.00per 1,000 credits
Pro, $19.99 for 20,000
zoov.dev$16.67per 1,000 credits
Pro, $25 for 1,500
Which means17xOne of their credits is worth about seventeen of ours. Any comparison counted in credits is noise.

What one finished thing costs

One finished thingSwisserAIbldr.chatzoov.dev
A 3D prop from an imagecheapest published tier on each$0.10$0.33Not published
A vehicle livery, designed by AIours: AI design plus the pack; zoov: about 30 credits per livery by their own pack description$0.19Not publishedabout $0.50
An inventory iconzoov: about 30 credits per icon by their own pack description$0.025Not publishedabout $0.50
A tattoo or patch drawn from a promptours: two takes, background removed$0.15Not publishedNot published
A tattoo or MC patch pack for the pedup to 12 designs, male and female placement$0.04Not publishedNot on their price list
An animation from a video$0.75$2.08No such tool
A follow-up change to a scriptours is the median of real jobs$0.10$0.38Rate not published

What happens to the balance

QuestionSwisserAIbldr.chatzoov.dev
Unused plan credits roll overYes, up to 3xNot statedNo, they reset monthly
Purchased credits expireNeverNot statedNever
The free tier can download what it makesYesNo, export needs a planDaily caps, up to 1024 px; full size from Standard
Per-item prices publishedYes, 36 itemsNo, approximate countsNo, plans and packs only
Consumption-billed work shown as a real spreadYesNoNo
Charged for a job that failsNoNot statedNot stated

Read from each platform's own public plan and pack listings on 5 October 2026, at list price and on the comparable tier. Promotions and yearly discounts are excluded so the rows compare standing prices. zoov.dev no longer publishes a price per tool; its rows use the per-item figures in its own credit pack descriptions. “Not stated” means we could not find it published, not that the answer is no. Quality tiers are not equivalent between platforms and we have not tested theirs, so the cheapest-tier row compares what each one charges least, not identical output. Full workings on our bldr.chat and zoov.dev comparisons.

Credits, answered plainly

Credits you buy never expire. Credits that come with a monthly plan roll over up to three times your monthly allowance, so a Pro plan can hold at most 60,000 rolled-over credits. The free starter credits you get at signup are valid for 14 days; you see the date in your settings and get a reminder mail a week before. Nothing you have already paid for is ever taken away.

You are not charged. Credits are reserved when a job starts and released if it does not finish, so a failed job leaves your balance where it was. That is also why a reserved figure and a charged figure can differ while a job is running.

Because it is the only thing we sell where the work is not the same size every time. A single-file script and a full job system take very different amounts of model work. Everything else has a price you can read here before you start. Most tools cost one fixed amount, and the few that scale with size, like EUP packs per garment or interiors per room, list the price per unit. Rather than hide that behind an average, this page publishes the actual spread from every job in the last 30 days.

Yes. Every studio shows the exact charge on the button before you press it, and the checkout verifies that the price you were shown is the price you get. If a promotion starts or ends in between, you are told rather than silently charged the other number.

The figures here are list prices, checked on the date at the top of the page. A running Happy Hour comes off on top of them, so during one you pay less than this page shows, never more.

This page is a dated snapshot rather than a live ticker, and the date it was taken is at the top. Fixed prices change rarely and the page is re-cut when they do; a build check fails if the published prices ever drift from what we actually charge. The measured figures for scripts, bots and conversions are recomputed from finished jobs on the same schedule.

They do not compare directly, and that is the trap. A credit is each platform’s own invented unit: at list price on the comparable tier a zoov.dev credit costs about $0.0167 while a SwisserAI credit costs about $0.001, so theirs is worth roughly seventeen of ours. Their pack description puts a livery at about 30 credits, about $0.50, while an AI-designed livery here is 190 credits, $0.19. The only honest comparison is dollars for one finished thing, which is what the table on this page shows.

Start with 250 credits, no card

Enough for two 3D props, or ten inventory icons, or a first script with a round of changes. The free tools stay free after that.